1. Wise In Time
Your price

Wise In Time

Track download

Please choose a price: C$ CAD (C$1.00 or more)

Please pay at least C$1.00

or close

Courtney Hutcheson - Vocals
Marcin Zach - Guitars
Colin Thompson - Guitars/Vocals
Jeff Brown - Bass
Mike Rivet - Drums

Recorded at Plastic Version Records and 6 Nassau Studios
Mixed by Dave MacKinnon at 6 Nassau Studios
Mastered by Andy Magoffin at the House of Miracles